KK´s Priest "Sermons of the Sinner" CD
KK´s Priest "Sermons of the Sinner" CD
  • favorite_border
  • compare_arrows

KK´s Priest "Sermons of the Sinner" CD

0 reviews
12.00 EUR
  • Product Code: 0750238773220
  • Category: Backorder
  • Weight: 110g
  • Availability: 10

KK’s PRIEST, the band comprised of renowned former Judas Priest guitarist, KK Downing and former vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens.SERMONS OF THE SINNER is an incredible collection of future metal classics, sure to be one of the stand-out metal releases of 2021. K.K Downing’s genre-defining guitar style helped establish Judas Priest‘s iconic sound and helped propelled them to one of the top Heavy Metal bands of all-time.With Downing on guitar, KK’s PRIEST also features ex-Judas Priest member Tim “Ripper” Owens on vocals, who fronted the band for eight years and recorded two studio albums, Jugulator, featuring the GRAMMY® nominated track “Bullet Train,” and Demolition, plus two live albums. They are joined by Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) on bass, A.J. Mills (Hostile) on guitar and Sean Elg (DeathRiders/Cage) on drums.

  • 1. Incarnation
  • 2. Hellfire Thunderbolt
  • 3. Sermons of the Sinner
  • 4. Sacerdote Y Diablo
  • 5. Raise Your Fists
  • 6. Brothers of the Road
  • 7. Metal Through and Through
  • 8. Wild and Free
  • 9. Hail For the Priest
  • 10. Return of the Sentinel
  • mode_editWrite a review
    mode_editNote: HTML is not translated!



more_vertPlastic cover for 12"/LP
search0.25 EUR

more_vertThe Wilderness "3" LP
search14.00 EUR

more_vertThe Wilderness "Patkaňe" Mens Tshirt (White)
search10.00 EUR