Darkness, The "Motorheart" CD
Darkness, The "Motorheart" CD
  • favorite_border
  • compare_arrows

Darkness, The "Motorheart" CD

0 reviews
15.00 EUR
  • Product Code: 0711297530520
  • Category: Backorder
  • Weight: 110g
  • Availability: 10

With a back catalogue overflowing with sonic gold and a live reputation that most bands can only dream of attaining, The Darkness have established themselves as one of the most loved and important British rock bands of our time. Their last album, 2019’s Easter Is Cancelled, became the band’s fourth Top 10 album in the UK, whilst also topping the Official Charts Top 40 Rock Chart and the iTunes Rock Chart, alongside receiving swathes of critical praise.

The Darkness will be showcasing the live potency of Motorheart on their extensive 22-date UK headline tour throughout November and December this year. A true spectacle to behold, fans will be treated to brand new songs from the album as well as hits from across their award-winning, platinum selling back catalogue. Support also comes from British Lion, the up close and personal side project of legendary Iron Maiden founder and bassist Steve Harris.

  • 1. Welcome Tae Glasgae
  • 2. It's Love, Jim
  • 3. Motorheart
  • 4. The Power and the Glory of Love
  • 5. Jussy's Girl
  • 6. Sticky Situations
  • 7. Nobody Can See Me Cry
  • 8. Eastbound
  • 9. Speed of the Nite Time
  • mode_editWrite a review
    mode_editNote: HTML is not translated!



more_vertPlastic cover for 12"/LP
search0.25 EUR

more_vertThe Wilderness "3" LP
search14.00 EUR

more_vertThe Wilderness "Patkaňe" Mens Tshirt (White)
search10.00 EUR